Elected Officials

Pat McCarthy, State Auditor
Chris Reykdahl, Superintendent of Public Instruction
Laurie Jinkins, Speaker of the House of Representatives, 27th District
Jake Fey, Representative, 27th District
Victoria Woodards, Mayor of Tacoma
David Z. Bean, Chairman, Puyallup Tribe of Indians
Marty Campbell, Pierce County Council Member
Claire Wilson, 30th District Senator
Joe Nguyen, 34th District Senator
Mona Das, 47th District Senator
Dennis Flannigan, Former Representative, Former County Council Member
Marilyn Strickland, Former Mayor of City of Tacoma
Bill Baarsma, Former Mayor City of Tacoma

Community Leaders

Bonnie Pinckney
Erick Seelbach
Howard Graham
Jayasri Ghosh
Jessica Gavre
Liz Dunbar
Lua Pritchard
Lyle Quasim
Melissa Malott
Miriam Barnett
Nick Federici
Zach Powers

Gov. Inslee signs Second Substitute Senate Bill No. 5903, May 9, 2019. Relating to implementing policies related to children’s mental health as reviewed and recommended by the children’s mental health work group. Primary Sponsor: Jeannie Darneille